contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1 R102
Dolphin Coast, KZN
South Africa

iTunes: Prime Circle - "Let The Night In" Available For Pre-Order

Apple News

Apple iPhone south africa, Apple iPad south africa, Apple Watch south africa, Apple TV south africa and Apple Mac news in South Africa. Need iTunes Store credit? Purchase an iTunes Gift Card

iTunes: Prime Circle - "Let The Night In" Available For Pre-Order

Michael Robert

Prime Circles new album "Let the Night In" is now available for pre-order on the iTunes Music Store. The album will become available on the 13 June 2014 and costs R89.99.

Let the Night In will be their 6th studio album. The first single "Gone" was released 21 May 2014 and can be purchase for R8.99.

Track List:

  1. Let the Night In
  2. Gone
  3. My City
  4. Doors
  5. Before the Fire Burns Out
  6. The Fallout
  7. Yeah
  8. Bastards
  9. On Top of the World
  10. Blame It On Me
  11. Not Alone
  12. I Am
  13. Batten Down the Hatches

Previous Albums

Need iTunes Store credit? Purchase an iTunes Gift Card